## <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 206 OF 2019 & IA NOS. 1016 AND 1015 OF 2019

## Dated : 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

#### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Appellant(s)
,
Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Utkarsh Singh
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1
	Mr. Aashish Gupta Mr. Anirudh Lekhi for R-2

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

# <u>ORDER</u>

Reply by Respondents shall be filed within two weeks.

List the matter on 15.10.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj